Wordsmith Studio Weekly Photo Prompt- Out the Window!


If you guys haven’t been over to WordsmithStudio.org to see the latest photo prompt, go now! Here is my contribution for your viewing pleasure.

I took this photo through the windshield as we were driving down the road. It was sprinkling a little and you can see the drops as blurry spots.

I took this photo through the windshield as we were driving down the road. It was sprinkling a little and you can see the drops as blurry spots.

Why don’t you join me in some photo fun? Take a window shot of your own and link to it over in the comments at WordsmithStudio.org. I’d love to see what you get.

Also there is a new craft article (written by yours truly) on shutter speed over there. Check it out, you might learn something. Or, even better, leave a comment and teach me something. 😛

Becca♥

2 thoughts on “Wordsmith Studio Weekly Photo Prompt- Out the Window!

Let me know what you think!! I'll wait. ;)